How to watch today’s Apple iPhone 14 launch event online

If you’re wondering how to watch today’s Apple event, where the Cupertino company is set to launch the iPhone 14 lineup, the Apple Watch 8 and likely several other new products, then we’ve got you covered.

The event starts today, September 7, at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST (or 03:00 EST on Thursday, September 8), and will be broadcast live from the Steve Jobs Theater at Apple Park in Cupertino, California.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *